Return to site

Make Me Laugh: St Louis
Contestants Announced:

Contestants Announced: March 14th 20th & 21st 2015
March 14, 20 & 21 2015
Saturday March 14th- 8pm Foam PRELIMS
Claire Jones
Kristopher Kondrad
Sean and Lindsay Lechowicz
Sam Mushman
Alex Orozco
Patrick Hall
Derek Graff
Drew Ferrol
Friday March 20th- 8pm Blueberry Hill "The Duck Room" SEMI FINALS
Ron Finger
Dave Gregory
Jackie Pirico
Melissa Richelle
Scott Shaffer
Mike Stricker
Dale Zawada
Saturday March 21th- 8pm Firebird FINALS
Aisha Brown
Maryanne Donnelly
Andrew Frank
Dena Jackson
The ONE Winner will have a paid perform on March 23rd in Festus MO at Taytros Bistro at 7pm.
Winner will also:
Perform in the 2015 Hoboken Comedy Festival.
Be invited to continue along the Comedy's Best Kept Secret Tour in 2015 (availability pending).